MØT VÅRT TEAM

Ansatte
CECILIE LØVDAL
SENIORRÅDGIVER/ASS. DAGLIG LEDER

 

Mobil: 971 18 429
E-post: cecilie@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Cecilie Løvdal 

IVA CATERINA VELLE
SENIORRÅDGIVER

 

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Iva C. Velle

ANETTE T. MICHELET
SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Anette T. Michelet 

ANE LIND TUFTE
SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Ane Lind Tufte 

ANNE-SOFIE KAVLI REMME
RESEARCHER

Mobil: 908 67 544
E-post: anne-sofie@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Anne-Sofie Kavli Remme

LINN ASKEVOLD
RÅDGIVER ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 936 29 181
E-post: linn@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Linn Askevold

MADELEINE SKOOG
DIGITAL MARKEDSKOORDINATOR

Mobil: 909 66 175
E-post: madeleine@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Madeleine Skoog

WENCHE NESVOLL
REGNSKAPSSJEF

Mobil: 913 57 213
E-post: wenche@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Wenche Nesvoll

Caroline Løvdal
BEMANNINGSKOORDINATOR

Mobil: 993 57 245
E-post: caroline@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Caroline Løvdal

ERIK GUNDERSEN
DAGLIG LEDER

Mobil: 915 80 611
E-post: erik@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Erik Gundersen

MARIANNE TEIGEN LØVDAL
EIER/STYRELEDER

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Marianne T. Løvdal