MØT VÅRT TEAM

Ansatte
CECILIE LØVDAL
SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 971 18 429
E-post: cecilie@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Cecilie Løvdal 

IVA CATERINA VELLE
SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 934 21 125
E-post: iva@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Iva C. Velle

ANETTE T. MICHELET
SENIORRÅDGIVER, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER

Mobil: 930 06 128
E-post: anette@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Anette T. Michelet 

ANE LIND TUFTE
SENIORRÅDGIVER, SEARCH

Mobil: 992 96 011
E-post: ane@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Ane Lind Tufte 

LINN ASKEVOLD
SENIORRÅDGIVR ØKONOMI, DNV-SERTIFISERT REKRUTTERER, SEARCH

Mobil: 936 29 181
E-post: linn@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Linn Askevold

CAROLINE LØVDAL
RÅDGIVER

Mobil: 993 57 245
E-post: caroline@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Caroline Løvdal

MADELEINE SKOOG
DIGITAL MARKEDSANSVARLIG

Mobil: 909 66 175
E-post: madeleine@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Madeleine Skoog

PER CHRISTIAN JOHANSEN
DAGLIG LEDER / SENIORRÅDGIVER

Mobil: 926 56 779
E-post: pc@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Per Christian Johansen

MARIANNE TEIGEN LØVDAL
EIER / STYREMEDLEM

Mobil: 901 23 091
E-post: marianne@vikarpartner.no
LinkedIn: Marianne Teigen Løvdal